General Skilled Migration

EXTRA 5 POINTS for General Skilled Migration (GSM) visas:
Skilled Independent (subclass 189) visa
Skilled Nominated (subclass 190) visa
Skilled Regional (Provisional) (subclass 489) visa.

To be eligible for the 5 points for specialist educational qualifications, you will need to:
Have a Masters by research degree or Doctoral degree in any of the fields in the attached list, AND
Studied at an Australian educational institution , AND
Studied at least 2 academic years at the Australian educational institution in one of the specified fields.

The fields of specialized study which is acceptable for the extra 5 points is attached. Please contact us for any further queries.

Leave a Reply